<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Callferret Updates</title>
	<atom:link href="http://callferret.wordpress.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 22 Jun 2008 21:24:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by C. D. Koenig</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-9</link>
		<dc:creator>C. D. Koenig</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 22 Jun 2008 21:24:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-9</guid>
		<description>A New Company Name forr an Old phone number.

&quot;United Department of Education&quot;
(476) 987-2542 is the number they dialed out on and that registered on     
the the callere ID while (866) 808-7178 is the call back number they gave out to be used on the message left.  

I know of no such people and have had contact with no people like them.  Thought you&#039;d like and update since the &quot;476&quot; number is already listed on your site.

I hope this helps someone.

Thanks,
DK</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A New Company Name forr an Old phone number.</p>
<p>&#8220;United Department of Education&#8221;<br />
(476) 987-2542 is the number they dialed out on and that registered on<br />
the the callere ID while (866) 808-7178 is the call back number they gave out to be used on the message left.  </p>
<p>I know of no such people and have had contact with no people like them.  Thought you&#8217;d like and update since the &#8220;476&#8243; number is already listed on your site.</p>
<p>I hope this helps someone.</p>
<p>Thanks,<br />
DK</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by website design</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-8</link>
		<dc:creator>website design</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 19:09:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-8</guid>
		<description>Unethical debt collectors calling at work, calling your co-workers to leave messages for you, calling anyone with your same last name and quizzing anyone answering. So now that CallFerret is exposing these tactics they&#039;re going after the CallFerret web site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Unethical debt collectors calling at work, calling your co-workers to leave messages for you, calling anyone with your same last name and quizzing anyone answering. So now that CallFerret is exposing these tactics they&#8217;re going after the CallFerret web site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by I've had enough !!</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>I've had enough !!</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:07:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-7</guid>
		<description>After getting several phone calls from a  debt collection agency looking for a person that no longer resides in my home..I gave them a direct number to contact this person and requested (several times) that they no longer call MY number as they no longer live here..after recieving several more calls...I began getting very nasty with them and started reporting the calls to my phone company and the FTC (www.donotcall.gov) I then began recieving calls from a mysterious phone number: 881-968-090? I googled the number to find out who owned it..which led me to a link to your site. About 30 seconds after recieving another call from this number, I was again contacted by this collection agency: 

Independent Recovery Resources
24 Railroad Ave.
Patchogue, NY 11772

(631) 758-3443

I have very few doubts that this was &quot;simply coincidental&quot;..
These people are real slimeballs and might just be worth taking a look at.

Sorry to hear about the DDOS attacks on your site.. you must be doing a very good job..keep up the good work.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>After getting several phone calls from a  debt collection agency looking for a person that no longer resides in my home..I gave them a direct number to contact this person and requested (several times) that they no longer call MY number as they no longer live here..after recieving several more calls&#8230;I began getting very nasty with them and started reporting the calls to my phone company and the FTC (www.donotcall.gov) I then began recieving calls from a mysterious phone number: 881-968-090? I googled the number to find out who owned it..which led me to a link to your site. About 30 seconds after recieving another call from this number, I was again contacted by this collection agency: </p>
<p>Independent Recovery Resources<br />
24 Railroad Ave.<br />
Patchogue, NY 11772</p>
<p>(631) 758-3443</p>
<p>I have very few doubts that this was &#8220;simply coincidental&#8221;..<br />
These people are real slimeballs and might just be worth taking a look at.</p>
<p>Sorry to hear about the DDOS attacks on your site.. you must be doing a very good job..keep up the good work.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by SeanI</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>SeanI</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 14 Jun 2008 22:16:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-6</guid>
		<description>I figured that it was Caller Complaints trying to take out their competition.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I figured that it was Caller Complaints trying to take out their competition.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by bhc</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-5</link>
		<dc:creator>bhc</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 22:06:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-5</guid>
		<description>I bet anything that it has something to do with Ryon Gambill and Marauder Corporation.  Those sleazy Bill Collector In A Box people will do anything to stop people from telling the truth about their fraudulent &quot;debt collecting&quot; businesses.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I bet anything that it has something to do with Ryon Gambill and Marauder Corporation.  Those sleazy Bill Collector In A Box people will do anything to stop people from telling the truth about their fraudulent &#8220;debt collecting&#8221; businesses.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by kenneth page</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-4</link>
		<dc:creator>kenneth page</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 21:54:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-4</guid>
		<description>treat these callers like they treat you play along and then blow them off</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>treat these callers like they treat you play along and then blow them off</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CallFerret Receiving DDOS Attack by js</title>
		<link>http://callferret.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/callferret-receiving-ddos-attack/#comment-3</link>
		<dc:creator>js</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:47:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://callferret.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-3</guid>
		<description>good for you guys, keep up the good work.   great site, sorry to hear that you&#039;re being harassed.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>good for you guys, keep up the good work.   great site, sorry to hear that you&#8217;re being harassed.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
